Fearless Style with Sebastian Professional

2 Nov

Fearless Style with Sebastian Professional

 

Dorothy Perkins pocket dress

£42 – dorothyperkins.com

 

Bebe platform stiletto heels

$110 – heels.com

 

Gucci woven leather handbag

$5,900 – net-a-porter.com

 

TopShop sparkle jewelry

$25 – topshop.com

 

Lionette teardrop jewelry

$165 – maxandchloe.com

 

Natural Decorations, Inc.

$985 – ndi.com

 

Obviously, I am fond of dresses with vibrant colors. You can see this in the other sets I did in Polyvore although, in real life, I’m more of a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl. I like dressing for comfort but every once in a while, I like getting dressed up. I love high heels but wearing them once or twice a year is often enough. 🙂

 

 

Be sure what you want and be sure about yourself. Fashion is not just beauty, it’s about good attitude. You have to believe in yourself and be strong.
Adriana Lima

 

2 Responses to “Fearless Style with Sebastian Professional”

  1. fashiondetailsandcupcakemeetings November 8, 2011 at 1:20 pm #

    Love the yellow dress!

Leave a comment